New YouTube Channel!

Screen Shot 2016-03-15 at 1.29.13 PM

Hey everyone! I apologise that I haven’t been around much lately but since starting my PhD and my own YouTube channel it’s been hard to get motivation to write this blog too! I hope to get back into the swing of things very soon. I need to review new Too Faced things and am looking into some new Asian beauty products too! But in the mean time I’ve been uploading weekly to my channel on Youtube. The reason I haven’t shared it before today was that, at the moment, it is purely a planning channel. If you’re into planner decorating and Plan With Me’s then maybe you’d enjoy subscribing to me! I make stickers for and decorate an Erin Condren Life Planner. I also have sticker hauls and a set up of my Kikki-K planner too. CLICK HERE to check it out!

Once I have a good rhythm going with my PhD work I will surely be back to making posts about all things beauty, lifestyle and travel!

JessicaSignature Graphic

One thought on “New YouTube Channel!

Leave a comment